MasterVario R3C in Madrid

KLAUS Multiparking – A look behind the facade

This is what you should do when you pass the house Paseo de la Castellana No. 76 in Madrid. The wonderful facade is originally from the year 1911 – the actual construction year of the building. This was left in its original condition, otherwise the building was demolished and rebuilt. Now behind the facade is modern architecture and building technology.    

The building has been increased by three floors and in addition to the facade the old staircase has been preserved. The architecture of the new office and rental units is modern, generous and clear. Equiment features include the use of geothermal energy for energy requirements and state-of–the–art building services. In the meantime, the building has been awarded the 3 Diamond-Award as the “most efficient building in Spain”.  

And the residents also enjoy luxury when parking: on 5 underground levels, our MasterVario R3C ensures that residents’ vehicles are parked safely, easily and fully automatically. In addition, all 70 parking spaces have also been equipped with charging devices for electric vehicles. Once the pallets with the vehicles are stored, the vehicles are loaded automatically. Old meets new – implemented in Madrid in an exemplary manner.

MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 1
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 2
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 3
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 4
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 5
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 6
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 7
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 8
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 9
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 10

MasterVario R3C in Madrid

KLAUS Multiparking – Mal hinter die Fassade schauen.

Das sollte man tun, wenn man am Haus Paseo de la Castellana Nr. 76 in Madrid vorbeikommt. Die wunderschöne Fassade stammt ursprünglich aus dem Jahr 1911 – dem eigentlichen Baujahr des Gebäudes. Diese wurde im Originalzustand belassen, das Gebäude ansonsten abgerissen und neu gebaut. Jetzt findet sich hinter der Fassade modernste Architektur und Gebäudetechnik.

Das Gebäude wurde um drei Stockwerke aufgestockt und neben der Fassade hat man auch das alte Treppenhaus erhalten. Die Architektur der neuen Büro- und Mieteinheiten ist modern, großzügig und klar.  Ausstattungsmerkmale sind u.a. der Einsatz von Geothermik für den Energiebedarf und modernste Haustechnik. Inzwischen ist das Haus mit dem 3 Diamond-Award als „effizientestes Gebäude Spaniens“ ausgezeichnet.

Und Luxus genießen die Bewohner auch beim Parken: in 5 unterirdischen Ebenen sorgt unser MasterVario R3C dafür, dass die Fahrzeuge der Bewohner sicher, unkompliziert und vollautomatisch geparkt werden. Daneben wurden alle 70 Stellplätze auch mit Ladevorrichtung für Elektrofahrzeuge ausgestattet. Sind die Paletten mit den Fahrzeugen eingelagert, werden die Fahrzeuge automatisch geladen.  Alt trifft Neu – in Madrid beispielhaft umgesetzt. (sm)

MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 1
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 2
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 3
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 4
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 5
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 6
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 7
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 8
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 9
MasterVario R3C in Madrid - 10