8. April 2020

KLAUS Multiparking – The new TrendVario, an end to the limits of parking space

The new system concept makes it possible to achieve up to 50 % more parking spaces.

This is a revolution in parking space. KLAUS Multiparking redefines now mobility in urban re-densification.

Because with the 6000 type series, the completely new TrendVario generation of semi-automatic parking system, the number of parking spaces in real estate projects can be increased by no less than 50 % compared to previous semi-automatic solutions.

Therefore we offer a freely configurable modular system, which is for the first time as well driven over completely, in the pit. This opens up completely new perspectives for urban construction, as the parking space can now be used  perfectly.

Fahrzeuge parken im neuen TrendVario
Der neue TrendVario mit Vertikaltor

Also in another range, the 6000 TrendVario type series sets a new benchmark: For the first time ever, it has been possible to offer a semi-automatic parking system, as a self-contained unit with an integrated vertical gate. For this purpose KLAUS Multiparking has developed a new aluminium gate “Klaus-V-Gate”. The gate is firmly anchored to the parking system, so that on site gate solutions are no longer necessary. This simplifies and accelerates the processes immensely.

The new 6000 type series of the semi-automatic parking system TrendVario from KLAUS Multiparking consists of the systems TrendVario 6100,6200+ (with two levels each) and 6300 (three levels). The two systems 6100 and 6300 are also available in the respective passable “+”- version and all systems are possible to be freely combined with each other. Without additional access lane, four TrendVario parking series can be realised one behind the other , for the first time.

The new generation of TrendVario also plays digitally in the Champions League. Technically, the systems are BUS controlled and intelligent, they carry out self-diagnosis and can be easily integrated into smart home environments. It goes without saying that as well electric vehicles can be charged in the TrendVario system 6000, if required.

8. April 2020

KLAUS Multiparking – Der neue TrendVario, Schluss mit den Grenzen im Parkraum

Durch das neue Systemkonzept lassen sich bis zu 50% mehr Stellplatzausbeute erreichen.

Das ist eine Revolution im Parkraum. KLAUS Multiparking definiert jetzt die Mobilität in der urbanen Nachverdichtung neu.

Denn mit der Baureihe 6000, der vollkommen neuen TrendVario Generation des halbautomatischen Parksystems lässt sich bei Immobilienprojekten die Stellplatzanzahl im Vergleich zu bisherigen halbautomatischen Lösungen um sage und schreibe bis zu 50% steigern.

Wir bieten hier ein frei konfigurierbares Baukastensystem an, das erstmals auch in der Grube komplett überfahrbar ist. Für das urbane Bauen ergeben sich damit ganz neue Perspektiven, da der Parkraum nun perfekt ausgenutzt werden kann.

Fahrzeuge parken im neuen TrendVario
Der neue TrendVario mit Vertikaltor

Auch in einem anderen Bereich setzt die Baureihe TrendVario 6000 eine neue Benchmark: Denn erstmals überhaupt ist es gelungen, ein halbautomatisches Parksystem als in sich geschlossene Einheit mit integriertem Vertikaltor anzubieten. Dazu hat KLAUS Multiparking ein neues Aluminiumtor „KLAUS-V-Gate“ entwickelt. Es ist fest am Parksystem verankert, so dass keine bauseitigen Torlösungen mehr nötig sind. Das vereinfacht und beschleunigt die Prozesse ungemein.

Die neue Baureihe 6000 des halbautomatischen Parksystems TrendVario von KLAUS Multiparking besteht aus den Systemen TrendVario 6100, 6200+ (mit jeweils zwei Ebenen) und 6300 (drei Ebenen). Die beiden Systeme 6100 und 6300 sind auch in der jeweils durchfahrbaren „+“-Variante erhältlich und alle Systeme sind frei miteinander kombinierbar. Ohne weitere Fahrgassen lassen sich erstmals vier TrendVario-Parkreihen hintereinander realisieren.

Auch digital spielt die neue TrendVario-Generation in der Champions League. Technisch sind die Systeme BUS gesteuert und intelligent, sie führen Selbstdiagnosen durch und lassen sich leicht in Smart-Home-Umgebungen integrieren. Klar, dass sich auf Wunsch auch E-Fahrzeuge im TrendVario-System 6000 laden lassen.