FAQ from KLAUS Multiparking

  • What is the difference between a duplex parker, double parker, parklift, liftparker and multiparking system?

    Essentially, they are all just different names given to products by various manufacturers. Although the Duplex company was only briefly around on the market, the name is still commonly used. All of them are mechanical parking systems that park cars on top of one another in a space-saving manner. They are equipped with a dead man’s switch, as the user operates the system directly. The user must use a control key to carry out the parking process. The system will come to a stop as soon as the key is released.
    Names such as the Klaus double parker ® and Klaus stack parker ® have been protected by patents for a long time.

  • What is the difference between a combiparker, uniparker and TrendVario?

    Essentially, they are all just different names given to products by various manufacturers. All of them are mechanical parking systems that park cars on top of one another in a space-saving manner. They can be operated semi-automatically, as the user is outside the parking system during its operation. They can also be operated using a key, chip, app and remote control.

  • What is the difference between a car lift and a duplex parker, double parker, parklift, liftparker and multiparking system?

    A car lift is intended for repair work in a garage and does not have an enclosed platform. A car lift does not comply with the requirements of EN 14010 for mechanical parking systems, which is why a car lift is not suitable for parking purposes.

  • Can I use a duplex parker, double parker, parklift, liftparker or multiparking system as a car lift?

    No! A car lift has more than one control point and is subject to completely different safety requirements than a duplex parker, double parker, parklift, liftparker or multiparking system, which comply with EN 14010.

  • What does parking space management mean?

    Parking space management is required when the number of cars exceeds the number of available parking spaces. The need for parking space management on public roads stems from this excess demand of vehicles searching for a parking space vs. the number of available parking spaces.

  • Short-stay parkers, temporary parking systems

    Mechanical parking systems can only be used by regular users as standard. There are special solutions for so-called short-stay parkers or temporary parking systems, i.e. users who have not received any training and do not have an operating device. Please contact our technical support team for more information.

  • What are the business hours of KLAUS Multiparking in Aitrach?

    Our customers can contact us from Monday to Thursday from 07:30 to 17:00 and on Fridays from 07:30 to 12:00.

  • What is the best way to get to KLAUS Multiparking in Aitrach?

    Please refer to our contact page for directions.

  • I’m looking for a specific parking system on the homepage. How do I find it?

    There are various ways for you to do this:
    If you already have a clear idea which product you’re looking for, then you can simply give our staff a call on +49 (0)7565 508 0. We’re more than happy to personally help you find the perfect parking system.
    Alternatively, you can use the product finder on our homepage.

  • Are KLAUS Multiparking parking systems also available in different colours?

    All parts with orange powder coating can be supplied in an alternative RAL colour at extra cost.

  • Does KLAUS Multiparking also offer an on-site consultation service?

    Yes! To ensure you receive all the advice you need in exactly the way you want, we do of course offer an on-site consultation service as well. Simply arrange an appointment with our sales partners. You will find your local sales partner on our contact page.

  • Can I collect and install KLAUS Multiparking products myself?

    No, for warranty and product liability reasons, this is not possible.

  • How will the parking system get to the construction site?

    We will deliver it to the construction site and unload it there as well.

  • Will I be notified just before the parking system is delivered?

    We will announce the delivery date in our despatch notification.

  • Where can I leave a review, express my thanks, or suggest improvements?

    If you have any praise, criticism or comments relating to the purchase, delivery or installation of a KLAUS Multiparking parking system, then please get in touch with us, as your opinion is important to us.

    Send us a message using the contact form or give our on-site customer service team a call on +49 (0)7565 508 0

FAQ von Klaus Multiparking

  • Worin liegt der Unterschied zwischen Duplexparker, Doppelparker, Parklift, Liftparker und Multiparker?

    Im Grunde genommen sind alles nur verschiedene Typenbezeichnungen der verschiedenster Hersteller. Obwohl die Fa. Duplex nur kurz auf dem Markt war ist die Bezeichnung immer noch geläufig. Alles sind mechanische Parksysteme, die dazu dienen platzsparend Autos übereinander zu parken. Sie sind mit einer Totmannschaltung ausgestattet, da der Benutzer direkt am System bedient. Der Benutzer muss den Parkvorgang mittels einen Bedienschlüssel steuern, sobald dieser losgelassen wird hält das System an.
    Begriffe wie Klaus-Doppelparker ® und Klaus-Stapelparker ® sind seit langer Zeit patentrechtlich geschützt.

  • Worin liegt der Unterschied zwischen Combiparker, Uniparker und TrendVario?

    Im Grunde genommen sind alles nur verschiedene Typenbezeichnungen der verschiedenster Hersteller. Alles sind mechanische Parksysteme die dazu dienen platzsparend Autos übereinander zu parken. Sie können halbautomatisch bedient werden, da der Nutzer bei der Bedienung sich außerhalb des Parksystems befindet. Die Bedienung kann auch mittels Schlüssel, Chip, App und Fernsteuerung geschehen.

  • Worin liegt der Unterschied zwischen Hebebühne und einen Duplexparker, Doppelparker, Parklift Liftparker und Multiparker?

    Eine Hebebühne ist für Werkstattarbeiten bestimmt und hat keine geschlossene Plattform. Die Anforderungen der EN 14010 für mechanische Parksysteme erfüllt eine Hebebühne nicht, daher ist eine Hebebühne nicht zum Parken geeignet.

  • Kann ich einen Duplexparker, Doppelparker, Parklift,Liftparker oder Multiparker als Autoaufzug benutzen?

    Nein! Ein Autoaufzug hat mehr als eine Bedienstelle und obliegt ganz anderen Sicherheitsanforderungen als Duplexparker, Doppelparker, Parklift, Liftparker oder Multiparker die der EN 14010 entsprechen.

  • Was versteht man unter dem Begriff Parkraumbewirtschaftung?

    Bewirtschafteter Parkraum ist von Nöten wenn die die Anzahl der Autos die Anzahl der zur Verfügung stehenden Parkplätze übersteigt. Aus dieser Überschussnachfrage „Parkplatzsuchverkehr/Anzahl zur Verfügung stehenden Parkplätze“ ergibt sich im öffentlichen Straßenraum die dazu notwendige Parkraumbewirtschaftung.

  • Kurzzeitparker, Wechselverkehr

    Standardmäßig können mechanische Parksysteme nur von festen Nutzen genutzt werden. Für sogenannten Kurzzeitparker oder Wechselverkehr also Nutzer, die nicht eingewiesen sind und kein Bedienmedium besitzen, gibt es besondere Lösungen. Bitte wenden Sie sich hierzu an unseren technischen Support.

  • Welche Geschäftszeiten hat KLAUS Multiparking Aitrach.

    Für unser Kunden sind wir von Montag – Donnerstag 7:30h – 17:00h und Freitag 7:30h – 12:00h erreichbar.

  • Wie komme ich am besten zu KLAUS Multiparking Aitrach?

    Den Anfahrtsweg entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Kontaktseite.

  •  Ich suche ein bestimmtes Parksystem auf der Homepage. Wie finde ich dieses?

    Hierzu gibt es verschiedene Wege:
    wenn Sie bereits eine bestimmte Vorstellung haben, welches Produkt Sie suchen, können Sie einfach einen unserer Mitarbeiter 07565 508 0 anrufen oder die Chat-Funktion nutzen. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne persönlich das passende Parksystem zu finden.
    Oder Sie nutzen unseren Produkt-Finder auf unserer Homepage.

  • Sind KLAUS Multiparking Parksysteme auch in anderen Farben erhältlich?

    Alle orange pulverbeschichteten Teile können in einer anderen RAL-Farbe gegen Mehrkosten ausgeführt werden.

  • Bietet KLAUS Multiparking auch eine Vor-Ort-Beratung an?

    Ja! Damit Sie sich genauso beraten lassen können, wie Sie es wünschen, gehört natürlich auch eine Vor-Ort-Beratung zu unseren Serviceleistungen. Vereinbaren Sie einfach einen Termin mit unseren Vertriebspartnern. Auf unserer Kontaktseite finden Sie Ihren für sie zuständigen Vertriebspartner.
    Während des Kaufs

  • Kann ich KLAUS Multiparking Produkte auch selbst abholen und montieren?

    Nein, dies ist aus Gewährleistungs.-u. Produkthaftungsgründen nicht möglich.

  • Wie kommt das Parksystem auf die Baustelle?

    Wir liefern auf die Baustelle und laden dort auch ab.

  • Erhalte ich eine Mitteilung, kurz bevor das Parksystem geliefert wird?

    Mit unserer Lieferavis kündigen wir den Liefertermin an.

  • Wo kann ich Kritik, Lob oder Verbesserungsvorschläge äußern?

    Sie haben Lob, Kritik oder Anmerkungen zum Kauf, Lieferung und Montage eines KLAUS Multiparking Parksystemes? Dann wenden Sie sich an uns, denn Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular oder sprechen Sie mit unserem Kundenservice vor Ort oder per Telefon unter Tel. 07565 508 0